Name (first a Title District/Organization Amanda Eggle High School T Webb City R7 School District Amanda Fisch Public Relatio Hickman Mills C-1 School District Amy Berendze Assistant to th Jefferson City School District Amy Bullmer Kirkwood School District Amy Havnes Communicatic Park Hill School District Annie Dickers Communicatic Parkway Schools Anthony Dobs Communicatic Lindbergh Schools April Bryant Community ReLincoln County RIII School District Bailey Otto **Communicatic Ladue Schools** Director of Co Reeds Spring R-IV School District Ben Fisher Bill Reynolds Sr. Territory Sc Blackboard Inc. Bob Satnan Communicatic Sedalia School District 200 Brooke Rohlfir Broadcast Prc Park Hill School District Caitlin Worthen Kirkwood School District CarolAnn Cole Communicatic School District of University City Casey Owens Communicatic Ozark School District Communicatic Parkway Schools Cathy Kelly cathy vespere chief commun webster groves school district Charlene Gos Communicatic Ferguson-Florissant School District Charles Mayes Sikeston Chris Bennett Communicatic Lewis & Clark Career Center Chris Tennill Chief Commu School District of Clayton Christina Willi: Visual Commu Joplin Schools Curt Chesick Executive Dire Ozark School District Cyn Pappas Communicatic Parkway Schools Dak Jordan Account Exec Blackboard Dak Jordan Senior Accour Blackboard Inc. Dale Krumm VP of Sales a Major Saver Dallas Ackerm Director of Co Liberty Public Schools Dana Saverin Communicatic Cape Girardeau Danny Craver JETHD Gener Joplin Schools David Luther Executive Dire MOSPRA Debbie Redfo Communicatic Hollister School District Derek Duncar Digital Commi Parkway Schools Desi Kirchhofe Deputy Superi Parkway School District Doug Bray Director of Co Ritenour School District Dr. Jason Sno Superintender Fort Osage School District Elizabeth Johr Communicatic Lindbergh Schools Erica Chandle Community ReAffton School District Erin Jackson Communicatic Maplewood Richmond Heights School District Ginger Cayce Chief Commu Kirkwood School District Jacy Overstre Director of Co Lebanon R3 School District

Jana Corrie Director of Pul Independence School District Jav Scherder Rockwood Jenna Enstror Web Content | Ritenour School District Jenni Rabena Director of Co Rolla Public Schools Jennifer Henry Communicatic Francis Howell School District Jill Filer Director of Co Harrisonville Schools Jo Ann Diffenc Public Relatio Mexico Missouri School District #59 Joe Richter Communicatic Francis Howell School District Joev Austin Director of Co Saint Joseph School District John Baccala Public Relatio Independence School District Josey McPhai Director of Co Republic School District Julie Abbott President 3D-ED Karen Enloe Executive Dire Jefferson City School District Karen McBride Community ReSchool District of Clayton Karen Snethe Director of PR Fulton Public Schools Katie Woolf Executive Dire Blue Springs School District Kayla Vickrey Communicatic Knob Noster R-VIII School District Keith Marty Superintender Parkway School District Kelli Price **Communicatic Joplin Schools** Kelly Gordon Community RePattonville School District Kelly Osborne Major Saver Kevin Hampton FergFlor Kimberly McK Director of Co Hazelwood School District Lana Snodgra Director of Co West Plains Schools Laura Hulett Director of Co Platte County R-3 School District Laura Wagner Administrative Fort Zumwalt School District Laura Wagner Administrative Fort Zumwalt School District Lili Schliesser Director of Co Valley Park School District Lisa Wade Communicatic Kirkwood School District Mallory McGo⁻ Communicatic Jefferson City School District Marci Minor Director of Co Hallsville Schools Marcy Easterl¹ Communicatic Strafford Schools Marianne Ward Waynesville Wentzville Mary LaPak Matt Deichma Director of Co EdPlus Maureen O'Brien Kirkwood School District Melanie Powell-Robinson **Riverview Gardens** Melissa McCo District Comm Belton School District #124 Merideth Pobs Director of Co Jackson R-2 School District Michelle Cronl Media Coordir NKC Schools Michelle Muell Communicatic Ritenour School District Mickey Schoo Director of Scl Pattonville School District Nancy Bowles Communicatic Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Nicole Kirby Director of Co Park Hill School District Nicole Whitfiel Instructional T Morgan County R-II School District Pat Hawn Vice Presiden MarketVolt Patrick Wallac Executive Dire Saint Louis Public Schools Affton School District Paul Hoggatt Paul Tandy Chief Commu Parkway Schools Peter Shinkle CEO MarketVolt Public Relatio Kansas City Public Schools Ray Weikal Rick Kaufman Executive Direc Bloomington Public Schools #271 Robin Fultz Communicatic School District of Clayton Ronni Zagora Director of Cu Lindbergh Schools Ryan Ta Sr. Account E) Peachjar Sally Beth Lyc Assistant Prof Saint Louis University Sarah Potter Communicatic Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Sarah Thompson Sikeston Scott Moore Principal, Fort Fort Osage School District Shannon Crav Region Direct SchoolMessenger Sharifah Sims Director of Co Normandy Schools Collaborative Sheba Clarke Communicatic Grandview C-4 School District Sherrie Wehn Chief Marketir EducationPlus Sonja Love Communicatic Kearney School District Stephanie Lux Communicatic St. Joseph School District Stephanie Sm Director of Pul Fort Osage School District Steve Triplett Assistant Sup Sedalia School District #200 Stevie Stryker Communicatic Nixa Public Schools Susan Downir Communicatic Ladue School District Tammy Hende Chief Commu NKC Schools Terra Parris Executive Ass Jefferson City School District Tim Krakowiał Communicatic Poplar Bluff R-I Traci Nance VP of Marketir 3D-ED Tracie Skaggs Public Relatio Carl Junction Schools Trey Prothro Media Relatio Saint Louis Public Schools Whitney Warre Communicatic Joplin Schools Zac Rantz Chief Commu Nixa Public Schools